Our Team
Phil Essex
Broker / Owner
210-288-5540
phil@essextexas.com

Bill Essex

Development
210-422-3683

Mike Carrasco
Realtor
830-200-1417
mike@essextexas.com

Melissa Gaines
Realtor
210-865-6150
melissakgaines@gmail.com

Joanne Heston
Portfolio Manager / Bookeeping  / Accounting
210-693-5959

Lynn Kotzur
Realtor
830-534-8558
lynn@essextexas.com

Tim O'Krongley
Realtor
210-380-5508
tim@essextexas.com

Jennifer Phipps-Ford
Operations Manager
210-367-6991
jphipps@essextexas.com

Nita Rodgirguez

Realtor
210-413-0182
nita@esssextexas.com

Ryan Smith
Realtor / Sales Manager-Austin
512-466-1460
rsmith@essextexas.com


Brandon Tell
Realtor
512-667-0004
brandon@essextexas.com

Brian Thomson
Marketing / San Antonio-Eagle Ford Shale 
210-213-6523
brian@essextexas.com

Lisa Thomson
Realtor
210-862-5472
lisa@essextexas.com

Patricia Verdekal
Realtor
210-387-1566
trish@essextexas.com

Trey Webb

V.P. Marketing /Austin
512-426-1690
trey@essextexas.com
San Antonio 210.495.8889       Austin 512.237-7788     Eagle Ford Shale 830-276-8054